September available, tracklisting below:
Num. Title Artist
1 Sonnentanz (Original Mix) Klangkarussell
2 Hit Run Hot Since 82
3 Don’t Feel The Presence (Original Mix) Hunter_Game
4 Just Let Me Dance (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix) Scandal
5 Alsos – Original Mix Quell
6 End Of The Night Viadrina remix We Love
7 Daemon (Original Mix) Kenton Slash Demon
8 Divine (Hernan Cattaneo, Soundexile Remix) Cid Inc
9 Left, Left The Realbirds
10 Polar (Original Mix) Kastis Torrau, Arnas D
11 Mine & Yours (Quivver Remix) LRTV Glenn Morrison feat. Elise
12 U Love – Sasha Remix ThermalBear
13 Traffic / Magic Secrets (Original Mixes) Donatello
14 Never Scuba
September Podcast

5 thoughts on “September Podcast

  • October 11, 2012 at 4:17 am

    I just stumbled on your podcast. In a word: phenomenal. I consider myself pretty knowledgeable in most aspects of EDM. After listening to your latest I kept asking myself why I had never heard of you before. Absolutely love the sound.

  • October 11, 2012 at 1:47 pm

    thanks Marc! Glad its finding its way around the world 🙂

  • October 13, 2012 at 11:49 pm

    Gawd I need October already!!!!

  • October 22, 2012 at 10:18 am

    I look forward to every episode. Thanks!

  • July 26, 2013 at 4:15 pm

    Great mixes, keep going!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *